Thursday, September 8, 2016 | 0 Comments

Better Homes serviced apartments fully-furnished, serviced apartments range in size from studios to multiple bedroom units and are...... [More]

Sunday, August 28, 2016 | 0 Comments

Which is the most expensive neighbourhood to rent an apartment in Dubai? Click here to read more or give Better Homes a call for further queries... [More]

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 | 0 Comments

If you’re planning to visit Dubai with us, we can help. The city of Dubai offers state-of-the-art facilities and some of our Dubai short stays with great price tags...... [More]

Monday, August 22, 2016 | 0 Comments

Not sure where to begin? Click here to get started and contact us! Take a look at all of the outstanding Dubai short stays that Better Homes has to offer...... [More]

Sunday, July 24, 2016 | 0 Comments

Dubai, as we all know is a world-class holiday, business and leisure destination. This status is expected to strengthen in the run up to Expo 2020...... [More]

Sunday, July 17, 2016 | 0 Comments

Waiting for prices to drop so that you can move into that apartment you’ve always wanted? We give you insight on Dubai’s most affordable communities for rent.... [More]

Thursday, July 14, 2016 | 2 Comments

We’ve picked out some of our favourite things to during Dubai holidays and Dubai summer. Have a read.... [More]

Monday, July 11, 2016 | 0 Comments

One of the greatest cities in the world, Dubai is always a whirlwind of activity filled with iconic sites, which are the best areas for short stays in the city?... [More]

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 | 1 Comments

When it comes to your annual tenancy contract renewal of your Dubai property, remember that 90 days is the magic number. ... [More]

Monday, June 6, 2016 | 0 Comments

Top reasons, you should live and invest in Dubai. Perfect to enjoy outdoor activities and gorgeous beaches, high standard of living, low crime, vibrant nightlife and great weather.... [More]

+971 600 52 2233 |